or Create a profile
Technical Support →
12 Apr, 2012 09:53 PM
i have been working on a video called The Angry Eye, and i went
away from the computer for a few minutes and when i cam back, i
couldnt access my workspace page, and someone else had begun
working on them. And now, i cannot get access to all the 4 hours of
work i have putting into it. I did not have the option to save
anything, i simply couldnt access my page. Is it possible for me to
get my work back?
on 17 Apr, 2012 05:41 AM
Do you have a link to this particular video?
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Universal Subtitles staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Universal Subtitles support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.