translation loosing link to original

jakov's Avatar

jakov

19 Sep, 2011 05:49 PM

When uploading a translated version of the original subtitles without changing the times it nevertheless is not recognized as being just a translation, instead the syncing is then not linked anymore, it would be very cool if the tool would recognize that there is no difference and ask, whether it should therefore be kept as a simple translation.

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Craig Zheng on 23 Sep, 2011 06:24 PM

    Craig Zheng's Avatar

    Thanks. This is a great suggestion. We'll figure out a solution.

  2. 2 Posted by jakov on 27 Sep, 2011 04:18 PM

    jakov's Avatar

    Looking forward to this! :)

  3. m.shamraeva closed this discussion on 18 Nov, 2011 08:51 AM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac