or Create a profile
General Discussion →
05 Feb, 2012 07:18 AM
i'm working with subtitles, and sometimes i need to switch
computers while translating...
i believe there might be a simple way to save the progress, well,
but i could not find the save button or anything related to
saving... this is my first time subtitling a video, so time
constraint makes me hard to keep track of my video. So, the
question. Is there any way to save my work, personally?
on 06 Feb, 2012 11:20 AM
Yes you can, you have a Save and Exit link at the bottom of the
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Universal Subtitles staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Universal Subtitles support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.